iorewwaves.blogg.se

Jay-z reasonable doubt vinyl revolve social club
Jay-z reasonable doubt vinyl revolve social club











jay-z reasonable doubt vinyl revolve social club jay-z reasonable doubt vinyl revolve social club

The big gains here will be the secondary albums by the bands I like things that didn't seem essential when I was casting my net wide, but are still strong representations of their creator's style.ġ | The Velvet Underground and Nico | The Velvet Underground and NicoĨ | David Bowie | The Rise and Fall of Ziggy Stardust and the Spiders From Marsġ3 | Kanye West | My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasyġ6 | Public Enemy | It Takes a Nation of Millions to Hold Us BackĢ2 | Neutral Milk Hotel | In the Aeroplane Over the SeaĢ4 | Kendrick Lamar | good kid, m.A.A.d. The big reason for this is I feel like I've entered a new stage in my music listening where I used to be on a quest to explore classics in various areas, and got through about 2/3rds of the acclaimed music list in doing so, I'm finally at the point where I'm just as concerned with revisiting the works I heard and taking a closer listen. A lot of my big shifts happened due to either me realizing an artist and their work was only so high out of 'respect' or because I remembered I liked an artist more than the numbers showed and decided to revisit their works, which generally led to higher ranks (i.e.

jay-z reasonable doubt vinyl revolve social club

I have completely redone my list, so ignore the one from the beginning of the topic.













Jay-z reasonable doubt vinyl revolve social club